User Experience Sessions \ Oct 19. – 23.

Start

02:30 pm
Shanghai

08:30 am
Vienna

02:30 am
New York

Customer Experience Sessions \ Oct 19. – 22.

Start

11:00 pm
Shanghai

05:00 pm
Vienna

11:00 am
New York

Online Event Agenda 2020

What’s FUN got to do with it? How humor can improve team cohesion and performance in trying times

Christopher Grant \ KING

User Experience and the Human Mind

Robert Pucher \ FH TECHNIKUM Vienna

The importance of trust

Giles Colborn \ CXpartners

How bodily characteristics unconsciously effect UX related behavior

Verena Seibert-Giller \

Clear Ethics for Behavior Change

Ben Kertman \

A UX Responsibility: Applied Psychology for Industrial Safety

Klaus Hofer \ CAT-i

Using Experience Led methods to drive Strategic Organizational Alignment

Nandini Nayak \ Accenture

Smart Strategies to Successfully Run Agile Design Projects

Bansi Mehta \ Koru UX Design

Scaling for Impact: Growing your In-house Design Team

Martin Dowson \ Lloyds Banking Group

SAP's User Experience Strategy for Enterprise Software Development

Alexander Lingg \ SAP

Posti redefined: changing a 400-year old mammoth with strategic service design

Juho Paasonen \ Posti

How designers define design strategy that match user values and business goals for business sustainability

Sean Chiu \ Alibaba Group

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.